Contact Us

Drop us a line!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Oregon Trail Pro Rodeo Committee Officers and Directors

Chairman  -  Tanner Britt

Vice Chairman  -  Terri Gentry

Secretary/Treasurer  -  Judy Healy

Directors  -  Ken Bailey, Lane Bailey, Miles Binger, Kolby Golden, and Camille Peck

Committee Members - Kaedene Bailey, Jessica Bailey, Meghan Golden, Amelia Haguewood, Jamie Helfrecht, Mike Mahoney, Eva McMasters, Jaylene Papineau, Stacy Lauritsen, Jason and Kaitlyn Zinter, Trevor and Mollie Rhea